Skip to content

Ophthalmology Oral Boards Webinar

Speakers: Dr. Kendra Klein & Dr. Nora Muakkassa

April 9th, 2024 - Tuesday

8pm - 9pm EST / 7pm - 8pm CST / 5pm - 6pm PST

4

Webinar Signup Form

This will be an informational, yet informal, webinar with our founders: Dr. Muakkassa and Dr. Klein. Please complete the form below to register and a calendar invite with instructions will be sent to your inbox.

Name(Required)
Email(Required)
Do you already have a subscription to OphthoGenie?(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.